Salisbury NHS Induction

Salisbury National Honor Society inducted 14 members on April 24.  Chapter president, Alyssa Smedley, led the induction ceremony where inductees pledged to be true to their chapter and uphold the four pillars of NHS: scholarship, leadership, service, and character.  A reception for new members and their parents was hosted by old members following the ceremony.  

From left to right, Carissa Knight, Addi Wales, Lily Rowe, Madison Linneman, Hanna Moore, and Savahana Wells.  Back row, Mason Duncan, Jake Sellers, Cale Kothe, Hayden Woodridge, Brady Graskewicz, Danny Zunguze, and Nolan Gordon. (Not pictured Cooper Francis)

New officers were also installed: president Makenna Studendebeck, vice-president Kate Kottman, treasurer Spencer Carter, secretary Kaisen Carter.